Vorstand

Präsidium

Ruedi Fischer
PräsidentRuedi Fischer
Solothurnstrasse 39
3315 Bätterkinden
079 270 60 38
r.v.fischer@bluewin.ch
Sébastien Pasche
VizepräsidentSébastien Pasche
Route d'Ogens
1410 Thierrens
079 604 28 59
ets.pasche@gmail.com
Daniel Peter
VizepräsidentDaniel Peter
Dorfstrasse 4
8545 Rickenbach
079 358 16 34
danielpeter@hispeed.ch

Geschäftsstelle

Niklaus Ramseyer
Geschäftsführer / VorstandsmitgliedNiklaus Ramseyer
Belpstrasse 26
3007 Bern
056 462 50 13
kartoffelproduzenten@sbv-usp.ch
Helen Schallberger-Peter
AdministrationHelen Schallberger-Peter
Belpstrasse 26
3007 Bern
056 462 52 24
kartoffelproduzenten@sbv-usp.ch

Mitglieder

Roland Grütter
Roland Grütter
Leinackerstrasse 5
3365 Seeberg
062 968 10 18
roland.gruetter@besonet.ch
Urs Dünner
Urs Dünner
Sattlerstrasse 7
8566 Neuwilen TG
079 425 70 51
duenner.urs@bluewin.ch
Alban Egger
Alban Egger
Grossguschelmuth 29
1792 Guschelmuth
079 766 10 66
aegger6@hotmail.com
Nicolas Seiler
Nicolas Seiler
10, chemin de la Combe d`Ornex
1242 Satigny
079 763 63 49
nico@chateaudesbois.ch
Felix Luder
Felix Luder
Chemin de Prévondens 28
1521 Curtilles
079 755 75 56
felix.luder@gmail.com
Martin Uhlmann
Martin Uhlmann
Rättlistrasse 17
3267 Seedorf
079 657 72 00
martin.uhlmann@bluewin.ch
Peter Schmid
Peter Schmid
Niederbütschel 123 B
3088 Oberbütschel
079 270 89 14
schmid.alpenblick@bluewin.ch
Otto Zimmermann
Otto Zimmermann
Sunnehof
5312 Döttingen
079 468 99 86
otto.zimmermann@bluewin.ch
Manfred Baumgartner
Manfred Baumgartner
Lindenmad
9451 Kriessern
079 601 08 70
info@hof-lindenmad.ch
Sébastien Hirschi
Sébastien Hirschi
Chemin du Pâturage 5
1043 Sugnens
078 825 74 88
borris@bluewin.ch
Albert Meier
Albert Meier
Buechhof 1
8193 Eglisau
079 745 03 35
meier.albert@yahoo.com
Thomas Keller
Thomas Keller
Oberdorfstrasse 17
8536 Hüttwilen
078 840 60 01
thomaskeller80@hotmail.com
Michael Schneider
Michael Schneider
Schürgut 8
3322 Mattstetten
mundm.schneider@bluewin.ch

Adresse

Geschäftsstelle VSKP
Niklaus Ramseyer
Belpstrasse 26
3007 Bern

Telefon: +41 (0)56 462 50 13
kartoffelproduzenten@sbv-usp.ch

Abonnieren

Login